Unicorn Playlist: Another Phoebe and Her Unicorn Adventure (Volume 14) Paperback – October 19, 2021 by Dana Simpson

> > > SKU: 1524868574


[176 pages]

PUB: October 19, 2021

$11.99 $8.21

Out of stock



Author: Simpson Dana

Package Dimensions: 12x229x322

Number Of Pages: 176

Release Date: 19-10-2021

Details: Product Description

From newspapers to Nickelodeon, Phoebe and Her Unicorn is the most stunning unicorn feature around! This latest collection of Phoebe comics will delight middle grade readers and unicorn lovers of all ages.

Best friends Phoebe Howell and Marigold Heavenly Nostrils march to their own beat, but life isn’t all rainbows and unicorns. With so many problems in the world and drama at school, Phoebe wonders why unicorns aren’t in charge instead of humans. With Marigold, each day is full of magic, from introducing Phoebe to unicorn music to crashing a goblin popularity contest, and even tracking down long-lost family members like Infernus, the Unicorn of Death (who ends up being surprisingly adorable). In
Unicorn Playlist, Phoebe and Marigold play all the hits.

About the Author

Dana Claire Simpson grew up in Gig Harbor, Washington, drawing the entire time. She eventually graduated from The Evergreen State College, despite having spent all her time drawing, and not always for credit.

From 1998 to 2008, she drew the internet comic strip
Ozy and Millie. After winning the Amazon-sponsored Comic Strip Superstar Contest in 2009, Andrews McMeel Syndication signed her to a development deal for
Heavenly Nostrils, which was later renamed
Phoebe and Her Unicorn.

She currently lives in Santa Barbara, California, with her tech genius spouse and her fairly stupid cat.

UPC: 050837445093

Reviews (0)


Be the first to review “Unicorn Playlist: Another Phoebe and Her Unicorn Adventure (Volume 14) Paperback – October 19, 2021 by Dana Simpson”

There are no reviews yet.

Close Bitnami banner