-$4.09

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. (InvestiGators, 4) Hardcover – September 28, 2021 by John Patrick Green

Hardcover

{208 pages}

PUB :September 28, 2021

$9.99 $5.90

5 in stock

Compare

Description

Author: Green John Patrick

Brand: First Second

Package Dimensions: 19x210x485

Number Of Pages: 208

Release Date: 28-09-2021

Details: Product Description

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!The InvestiGators’ new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash’s crime-fighting skills and knowhow―but it seems he’s got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

About the Author

John Patrick Green is a human with the human job of making books about animals with human jobs, such as
Hippopotamister,
Kitten Construction Company, and
InvestiGators. John is definitely
not just a bunch of animals wearing a human suit pretending to have a human job. He is also the artist and co-creator of the graphic novel series Teen Boat!, with writer Dave Roman. John lives in Brooklyn in an apartment that doesn’t allow animals other than the ones living in his head.

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. (InvestiGators, 4) Hardcover – September 28, 2021 by John Patrick Green”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami