-$6.35

Where It All Lands: A Novel Hardcover – July 6, 2021 by Jennie Wexle

> > SKU: 1250750040

HARDCOVER

[352 pages]

PUB: July 06, 2021

$18.99 $12.64

5 in stock

Compare

Description

A Spring/Summer Pick by She Reads * Culturess

For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell, a moving story about loss and love and finding out who you really are .” – Paige McKenzie, New York Times Best Selling author of The Haunting of Sunshine GirlSliding Doors -esque novel that reveals how our choices define us and how no matter the road, love can find its way.Stevie Rosenstein has never made a true friend. Never fallen in love. Moved from city to city by her father’s unrelenting job, it’s too hard to care for someone. Trust in anything. The pain of leaving always hurts too much. But she’ll soon learn to trust, to love.Twice.Drew and Shane have been best friends through everything. The painful death of Shane’s dad. The bitter separation of Drew’s parents. Through sleepaway camps and family heartache, basketball games and immeasurable loss, they’ve always been there for each other.When Stevie meets Drew and Shane, life should go on as normal.But a simple coin toss alters the course of their year in profound and unexpected ways.Told in dual timelines, debut author Jennie Wexler’s Where It All Lands delivers a heartbreaking and hopeful novel about missed opportunities, second chances, and all the paths that lead us to where we are.This book succeeds in creating all the feels. – Kirkus

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Where It All Lands: A Novel Hardcover – July 6, 2021 by Jennie Wexle”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami