-$5.04

Tomb of the Queen (Jayne Thorne, CIA Librarian) Paperback – June 8, 2021 by Joss Walker

> > SKU: 1948967332

Paperback

[500 pages]

PUB :June 08, 2021

$17.99 $12.95

10 in stock

Compare

Description

1948967332

A LIBRARIAN. A SPELL BOOK. AND A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION SET ON ENSLAVING THE WORLD.

Librarian Jayne Thorne enjoys her quiet life of tea and books. That is, until she finds a spell book in the Vanderbilt archives that accidentally gives her access to a magical dimension.

Now she’s hunted by a magic-wielding terrorist group called the Kingdom, and the only way for her to survive is to team up with a secret branch of the CIA. Her first mission: Go undercover at Trinity College Library in Dublin to discover the identity of a Kingdom member and determine if the Book of Leinster is actually a magical necromantic grimoire.

With the help of a handsome Irish kickboxer, Jayne uncovers the truth of her unexpected spellbook: The Irish manuscript is one of five grimoires that can raise five dead, master magicians, and secure their totems of power. With these totems comes the power to control the world.

But the spellbook isn’t the only thing with secrets in Jayne’s new life. Danger lurks in every corner and Jayne must rise to meet her fated role… or perish alongside the rest of the world.

Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches who love Indiana Jones and Gilmore Girls, this paranormal adventure thriller is the fantasy you’ve been waiting for.

“Writer Joss Walker brings the magic back! It will take a witch with heart, humor, and book smarts-plus some killer kick-boxing skills-to save the world, and Jayne Thorne is the witch we need now. Hold on tight, you urban fantasy fans, because once you open Tomb of the Queen, the action doesn’t stop until the last thrilling page.” -Laura Benedict, bestselling author of the Bliss House trilogy

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Two Tales Press (June 8, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 500 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1948967332
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1948967334
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.24 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.25 x 1.11 x 8 inches

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Tomb of the Queen (Jayne Thorne, CIA Librarian) Paperback – June 8, 2021 by Joss Walker”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami