-$5.99

Spellhacker Hardcover – January 21, 2020 by M. K. England

HARDCOVER

[416 pages]

PUB:January 21, 2020

$17.99 $12.00

14 in stock

Compare

Description

From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman.

In Kyrkarta, magic–known as maz–was once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a magical plague, killing thousands and opening the door for a greedy corporation to make maz a commodity that’s tightly controlled–and, of course, outrageously expensive.

Which is why Diz and her three best friends run a highly lucrative, highly illegal maz siphoning gig on the side. Their next job is supposed to be their last heist ever.

But when their plan turns up a powerful new strain of maz that (literally) blows up in their faces, they’re driven to unravel a conspiracy at the very center of the spellplague–and possibly save the world.

No pressure.

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Spellhacker Hardcover – January 21, 2020 by M. K. England”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami