Follow Us!
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Linkedin Instagram

Silent Bite: An Andy Carpenter Mystery (An Andy Carpenter Novel, 22)




About the Author

DAVID ROSENFELT is the Edgar-nominated and Shamus Award-winning author of more than a dozen Andy Carpenter novels, including One Dog Night, Collared, and Deck the Hounds; the Doug Brock thriller series, which starts with Fade to Black; and stand-alone thrillers including Heart of a Killer and On Borrowed Time.

Rosenfelt and his wife live in Maine with an ever-changing pack of rescue dogs. Their epic cross-country move with the 25 of these dogs, culminating in the creation of the Tara Foundation, is chronicled in Dogtripping.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silent Bite: An Andy Carpenter Mystery (An Andy Carpenter Novel, 22)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Bitnami banner