-$8.04

Death Grip (An Angela Richman, Death Investigator mystery, 4) Hardcover – 2021 by Elaine Viets

HARDCOVER

[208 Pages]

PUB :March 02, 2021

$28.99 $20.95

10 in stock

Compare

Description

Every town has its secrets. Some are too deadly to stay hidden.Chouteau County’s super-rich know how to cover up a scandal, but when it comes to murder, they’d better watch their backs . . . Death investigator Angela Richman is determined to see a killer brought to justice in this sharply written and darkly entertaining mystery set in Missouri, perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and J.A. Jance.Angela Richman, Chouteau County death investigator, finds herself deep in the Missouri woods on a perfect spring day. But there is nothing idyllic about her grim walk – a body has been discovered in a muddy creek, and Detective Jace Budewitz wants Angela on the scene.Terri Gibbons, the popular Forest High track star who went missing eight months ago, has been found strangled. Could a message found in Terri’s shoe hold the key to catching her killer? Chouteau Forest is a town of privilege and secrets, where everyone has something to hide . . . Can Angela overcome the many obstacles in her way to see justice served when the Forest’s wealthy residents will go to any lengths to prevent the truth being revealed?

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Death Grip (An Angela Richman, Death Investigator mystery, 4) Hardcover – 2021 by Elaine Viets”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami