-$3.46

Afterworlds: The Book of Doom Paperback – January 12, 2021 by Barry Hutchison

> > SKU: 000841257X

PAPERBACK

[400 PAGES]

PUB: January 12, 2021

$8.99 $5.53

5 in stock

Compare

Description

The second hilarious book in Barry’s AFTERWORLDS sequence – comic fantasy perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams.

There’s panic up in Heaven. They have mislaid the BOOK OF DOOM – the most important object in existence. Oopsy.

They think Satan might have stolen it, the sneaky little devil, so to save the world – plus, you know, quite a lot of embarrassment, fifteen year old Zac and his angelic guide Angelo are sent to retrieve it.

Sadly directions aren’t Angelo’s strong point and they soon find themselves just as lost as the book, wandering through Afterworlds such as Valhalla and Hades and encountering some colourful characters along the way…

Can the hapless pair make it to Hell and back?

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Afterworlds: The Book of Doom Paperback – January 12, 2021 by Barry Hutchison”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami